Why I Have Conversations?

Friends

I have conversations with myself and with others because I want to share something. Happiness is at its best when one can share it with someone.

For example, when something interesting happens to me, I have to share it. I have this urgent need to call a friend, or meet for drinks or something. This means I get to experience it ‘all over again’!

When negativity happens, I share it because I either want to let it go, get an opinion or just because I feel like experiencing it once more. This way I can see what went wrong. Having conversations means I get to learn from myself and others which means I’m wiser and stronger for when history decides to repeat itself 🙂

For me, conversation connects us all. Conversation is the verbal exchange of thoughts, opinions and feelings. One needs to be conscious when conversing. Everything leaves an impression, and it is up to each one of us to be aware how and why we communicate. Words vibrate into the universe and can change the air molecules. Just like water, so be aware of what you wish for, it might come true!  Just for fun, please join the Wish Group on Facebook 🙂

Leave a Reply

