I Am….

Inspired by my friend, Cheryse Gouws, a beautiful, bubbly, spiritual woman of light and color...”To be alive as a human being today is a real blessing. We’re blessed with so many possibilities and our lives here on Earth are very precious. But before we go out there and live a happy, fulfilling life, we need to first understand ourselves and to answer a very important question: ‘Who am I?’ 

source* Terry Lamb

I AM………

I AM Love, I AM Supported and Protected, I AM unlimited Strength and Energy, I AM Strong and Powerful, I AM Empowered,

I AM Buoyant and Alert Energy, I AM Perfect Health, I AM Eternal Youth and Beauty, I AM Vitality, I AM Faith, I AM at Peace in the Light of God that never fails,

I AM Intelligence and Wisdom, I AM Illumined,I AM Shining like the Sun,I AM Lightness, I AM Divine Love, I AM Loved and Adored,

 I AM Sweet and Lovable, I AM Affectionate, I AM Gentle, I AM Happy and filled with Joy, I AM Tolerance and Humbleness, I AM Peace and Harmony,

I AM Purity and Perfection,  I AM the Consecration and Concentration of my life, I AM Balanced, I AM Disciplined and Constant,

I AM organized and responsible,I AM Wealth and Abundance, I AM Opulence, I AM the Freedom of my Boundless supply of money,

I AM the Boundless supply of ALL Good things, I AM Blessed, I AM Thank full and Grateful, I AM Serving, I AM Successful, I AM Victorious,

I AM the only Commanding Presence here, 

 ‘I Am’ the full manifestation of this.  Yes, that is who I am. I am…Free! 

I recommend that you print this out, read it out loud daily and become that who you really are! I am!

wpclipart.com

 

Leave a Reply

