My Top 200 Achievements

My understanding on the subject achievement: a thing done successfully, typically by effort, courage, or skill. 

When my teacher instructed this ‘impossible task’, I froze and procrastinated until I finally sat down and wrote my story as brief ‘possible’:

  1. Born as a human being 
  2. Had my first boyfriend at the age of 6: Superman!
  3. Became a member of the local library and read all the books in the kids section by the age of 11!  (10 points)
  4.  Tried flying in the air and broke my arm at 8 years old. 
  5. Had my first crush on a teacher….I won’t say who he was 🙂 
  6. Became a beautiful woman at the age of ….not saying 🙂 
  7. Hated high school with a passion for 5 years!  (10 points)
  8. Learned to drive at the age of 14  (10 points)
  9. Tried rollerblades, fell 100 a times and still loved it!
  10. Read all the teenage books in the library by the time I was 17!  (10 points)
  11. Fell in a stormy river while I thought I was flying between the trees! 
  12. Married my soul mate  (10 points) and then divorced him 😦
  13. Survived a small plane crash in 2004  (10 points)
  14. Studied at University of Stellenbosch and Cape Peninsula University of Technology 
  15. Learned German and a little French  (10 points)
  16. Fell in love…again…again..and again..etc 🙂 
  17. Got my first car out of the box and sold my first business in my late 20’s!
  18. Lived in London for a year!
  19. Meditated in Spain under the hot sun and became a Buddhist
  20. Received blessing to start Buddhist centre in Africa (www.buddhism-southafrica.org) (10 points)
  21. Learned with ‘Osho’ in Puna, India
  22. Studied life coaching for a year!
  23. Watched Avatar 30 times and Matrix 20 times! I am undeniably and unconditionally in love with the Twilight series and Vampire Dairies!  (20 points)
  24. Backpacked Thailand alone and did 39 zipline flights, the longest one was 800m in Chiang Mai!  (10 points)
  25. Jumped off a cliff in Goa with a paraglider 
  26. Learned forgiveness, how to let go and how to love myself unconditionally 
  27. Travelled the world!  (20 points)
  28. Had 22 flights within 2 months and flew over the Northern Pole!  (10 points)
  29. Met the best girlfriends and friends around the world  (10 points)
  30. Had a baby daughter who is the love of my life (50 points) 
So that’s it for now: 200 Top Achievements in this life!
What do I now? Of course, I look very much forward to doubling it by the time I reach 50! 😉

Leave a Reply

