We Are What We Do

personal source

Most of us know we are that what we do, what we eat, what we say, etc. This is so powerful! A powerful gift for a powerful life. Why don’t we integrate this wonderful gift into our lives and use it to create an abundant, rich, joyful and most loving life? We have the power to be whatever we want to be, to choose anything we want. Why do we still complain and live unhappy lives?

The secret: ‘‘With great power comes great responsibility.’’

I heard this phrase in the movie Spiderman. It touched my heart and I consciously made the commitment to follow it. I  know that if I want to succeed I need to act and be the success I want. If I want to be happy, I need to be the happiness. If I want to have fun at a party, I need to be the fun! Yay!!

Like Ghandi said: ‘’Be the change you want to see in your world’’ …..Fantastic!!

Try it, and you will feel this power inside you. How do you do this? You need to listen to yourself, make a couple of notes of what you want in your lives, what changes you want to see. And work down your list, one by one. Make mistakes, allow failure as it will show you where to focus. And ask for feedback from people who loves you. Take a stand, it is so worth it.

You will see, you will have a natural glow that will radiate all over you and your aura. You will take responsibility for your own happiness and changes without feeling guilty. And only then, people will come to you and they will want the same. That is the perfect time that you can help them, without convincing anyone and effortlessly 🙂

2 thoughts on “We Are What We Do

Leave a Reply

