When Someone Steals from You

source*officialbeerparty.com

A couple of weeks ago, a few house items were taken from me.  Someone effortlessly stole these in bright daylight.

When the first item was stolen, I felt angry, sad and disappointed. Why??? Why steal something so personal, so dear to me and so expensive. When someone steals from you, how do you feel? What goes on in your head? How do you react?

source*image.nonexiste.net

Is it my karma? Did I steal from someone in my past life?

If this is happening because of past life actions, then the best I can do today if I want to live a life of abundance and success is to forgive myself for my negative actions. Even if I’m not aware of my past actions, I can make wishes. Good wishes will transmute, dissolve and transform all negative actions into positive results. A compassionate nature to life, to all experiences is the key to supporting me in situations like these. So I would think: “They stole from me because I must have stolen from them in a past life…So now I am grateful for the experience, it could have been worse,I am still alive. I forgive myself for harming them in the past, I am sorry and I set them free. I wish them manifold of what they took from me.’

To conclude: a wish for all: Say STOP to stealing and YES to sharing! 😉

source*nomensa.com

3 thoughts on “When Someone Steals from You

  1. Nontando Nkuna says:

    Of the 4 years i stayed at students residence, been loosing stuff all the time and now my heart has become a steel when i loose something because it feel like a normal thing to happen to me.

    I wish people can stop with their cruelty as we work hard to earn the things we have.

Leave a Reply

