What Colour is the Wind?

source* adgen_energy.com

The colour of the wind is crystal clear energy, filled with magical powers of purity, balance and growth. When our skies experience this natural phenomena called wind, crystal energy expands everywhere and embraces each and everything. However, something else happens when the wind howls.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I recently discovered the connection between my well being and the wind. I took the example of our local South Easter, aka the Cape Doctor. He assists from spring to late summer and masters away thick smog to crisp, fresh sea air within one day. He deals with flying garbage and sticks them against metal fences. He clears away my runny nose and heals my colds and flu. When he blows, I am  aware of his powerful presence: he is charging me with his energy, allowing health to vibrate in all my cells.

Now charged with an amazing life force, the Cape Doctor also throws us out of our comfort zones. We have to move like the wind: if we walk against him, we become weak. If we walk with him we gain a lot of strength. In fact, when we unify with the colour of the wind, we will become fearless!

3 thoughts on “What Colour is the Wind?

  1. Source says:

    Hi there great blog! Does running a blog like this
    take a massive amount work? I’ve very little expertise in programming however I
    was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyways, should you have any suggestions or techniques for new blog owners please share.
    I know this is off subject nevertheless I just had to ask.
    Appreciate it!

    • Clivia Vogel says:

      I would say: “Just do it!” 🙂 and let your creative passion flow, ask for guidance (spiritual, internet, friends, teachers, etc) and just write. WordPress is fantastic, easy and one can be very creative. I started in 2012, so be patient with yourself. Start with one story per week and keep it short. Write in your own style (the way you speak, natural) – Later you can play with words, synonyms and creative rhymes, etc. Good luck, and have fun! Hugs Clivia

Leave a Reply

